Personal A-Ö

 

Daniela Cvetanovski

Specialpedagog

E-post: daniela@lftg.se

Telefon: 046 – 288 70 75

 

Katarina Dahlberg

Rektor

E-post: katarina@lftg.se

Telefon: 046 – 15 16 85

 

Markus Edholm

Matematiklärare

E-post: markus@lftg.se

Telefon: 046 – 15 22 01

 

Ulrika Hansson

Ekonomi & administration

E-post: ulrika@lftg.se

Telefon: 046 – 15 15 83

 

Camilla Håkansson

Skolkurator

E-post: camilla@lftg.se

Telefon: 046 – 288 70 75

 

Marie Lindgren

Idrottslärare

E-post: marie@ihlakademi.se

 

Anette Leion

Skolsköterska

E-post: anette@lftg.se

Telefon: 046 – 288 70 75

 

Erika Leva

Religions-, naturkunskaps- och svensklärare

E-post: erika@lftg.se

Telefon: 046 – 15 22 01

 

Natallia Rai

Engelsklärare

E-post: natallia@lftg.se

Telefon: 046 – 15 22 01

 

Tore Kahnberg

Historie- och samhällskunskaplärare

Epost: tore@lftg.se

 

Daniel Malmqvist

Karaktärsämneslärare

E-post: danielm@lftg.se

Telefon: 046 – 15 22 01

 

Pär Lidén

Karaktärsämneslärare

Epost: par@lftg.se

Telefon: 046 – 15 22 01

 

Jörn Stelhof

Karaktärsämneslärare

E-post: jorn@lftg.se

Telefon: 046 – 15 22 01